MemberSupport Services

Whitley Co. Economic Development Corp.

Columbia City, IN

The Whitley County EDC serves as a single point of contact for business and industry in Whitley County, Indiana. The EDC works on behalf of Whitley County, which includes the City of Columbia City and the Towns of Churubusco, Larwill, and South Whitley.